1/8/2013: Ratiocination

I have devoted my life to ratiocination. I have conquered my emotions. I am as steel and circuitry and no longer of the flesh of man. This bedroom is my sanctuary. These textbooks are my salvation. I will see all, and I will know all.  I will be wise and thoughtful, and all who meet me will be in awe. None shall be my equal. Kings shall become peasants and gods shall be my servants. Any who challenge my intellect will fall before me and weep. I am as focused and sharp as a laser beam. I will rise. I will defeat.

But first I must watch this cat video.

Leave a comment

Filed under English, Fiction, Literature, Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

